Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdulle doole

Abdulle doole

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulle doole
"Thanks State Farm for your service and make my coverage better"
Profile photo of Constant jean-louis atse Ayé

Constant jean-louis atse Ayé

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constant jean-louis atse Ayé
"Laura always has a smiling face and helps me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alan Woehrle

Alan Woehrle

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Woehrle
"Paula and the team are wonderful to work with. When we have had claims the process was hassle free."
Profile photo of Jim Noyes

Jim Noyes

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Noyes
"Working with Paula and Dan has been a pleasure for the last decade. They are both top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Dibb

Bill Dibb

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dibb
"Dan and his team are awesome to work with! They are the best people we have ever worked with for insurance, and we highly recommend them! We especially have to mention and commend Rosie H. first in giving this review! Our family has worked with her as our main contact on this State Farm team for many years. She has always worked hard to make sure we get the best insurance and coverage for us, at the best possible price. Thank you Rosie! As for all of the other staff, like Laura, Paula and the others who we only work with periodically, we have had absolutely positive experiences every time with them and everyone on the team! You can trust them to treat you right every time!"
Profile photo of Susan Van Vickle

Susan Van Vickle

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Van Vickle
"Very pleasant to work with. Very helpful i recommend them to anyone looking for a Great Insurance company."
Profile photo of Carol Jones

Carol Jones

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jones
"Andrew was AWESOME! Great help with all my concerns. Dan office staff is WONDERFUL! Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of John Iske

John Iske

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Iske
"Nick Lundin was friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Paige S

Paige S

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige S
"Laura was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Therese Urzi

Therese Urzi

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Urzi
"Dan Anderson’s team is great to work with and is there to help you out with whatever questions you have.They always respond with a pleasant voice and always helpful."
Profile photo of Sydney Meyer

Sydney Meyer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Meyer
"My husband and I have had our personal and life insurance through the Dan Anderson Agency for years now. We recently had some life event changes and met with Dan to review. He helped us understand our coverage and options. He worked with us to increase our life insurance to better protect our future needs and growing family. We were able to find a plan that fit into our budget. The application and underwriting process was easy and all of our questions were answered along the way. We highly recommend Dan and the whole team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Cooley

Greg Cooley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Cooley
"Friendly staff and willing to assist with one-off issues. Thank you!"
Profile photo of JEAN STACK

JEAN STACK

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEAN STACK
"If I ever have a question about any of the coverages that I have with State Farm (I have auto, homeowners and life insurance policies with them) Margie is always able to handle my needs. She will go above and beyond with what can and needs to be done. Whether I meet with her in person or over the phone, she’s like talking with a friend who happens to know everything that can possibly be known about all types of insurance coverages. Margie is the best!"
Profile photo of cheryl pohlkamp

cheryl pohlkamp

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl pohlkamp
"Excellent services. I’d recommend him To anyone. I had a question about a claim & he got back to me right away. Very personal able."
Profile photo of Smitty Oldenburg

Smitty Oldenburg

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smitty Oldenburg
"I've been with State Farm for several years . Always great service from the Dan Anderson agency especially Margaret ( Margie) Stueve , she's my go to if I have a question or concern I can ALWAYS count on her for the right answer . Hope she never retires !"
Profile photo of Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jones
"Nick had set me up with my home and auto insurance amazing and helpful service."
Profile photo of LaQuasia Miller

LaQuasia Miller

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaQuasia Miller
"Thank you, Laura, for always being so delightful and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Ackerman

Joe Ackerman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ackerman
"I really appreciate Margaret Stueve, she is always ready to help. if we want to check coverage or need help with a claim Margie is always there to help. I appreciate the professionalism and personal concern. Thank You Margie, Joe"
Profile photo of Olivia K

Olivia K

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia K
"I enjoy working with Dan Anderson State Farm agency. They have always provide me with a fast response ;and products that I am looking for and it has been a pleasure working with Nick recently who also follows up with my requests in timely manner. I appreciate the work"
Profile photo of Al Stemper

Al Stemper

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Stemper
"Paula was helpful in reviewing our policies for the year."
Profile photo of Aimee Welsand

Aimee Welsand

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Welsand
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. It’s always so easy to get our questions answered. Margie is a delight and so helpful! Claims have been easy and stress free when we had them (we’ve had hail and collision claims). Super happy with this agency."
Profile photo of L B

L B

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"Rosie was so helpful for us navigating our HO6 coverage she gave us easy to understand language and was completely great in reviewing all our accounts No matter when I call she is always super helpful she is one awesome agent👍"
Profile photo of Ryan Bunting

Ryan Bunting

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bunting
"Margie is is great! Service is above expectations!"
Profile photo of Alicia Shepard

Alicia Shepard

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Shepard
"When calling in to the Dan Anderson office who was very helpful taking care of my insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Will Maikkula

Will Maikkula

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Maikkula
"The Dan Anderson agency has been very helpful with all my insurance needs. Want to thank Caiden for helping me get some insurance quotes today. Great guy."