Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Anderson

5 out of 5 (235 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth Frank

Ruth Frank

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Elliot was persistent! He worked with us throughout our roof claim until we were completely satisfied. We are so appreciative of Elliot who puts his clients first. If you need a State Farm agent - he is the guy!"
Profile photo of Ashley Butterfield

Ashley Butterfield

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! Professional and always go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Beekie

Beekie

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, prompt with call backs and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stefany Rodriguez

Stefany Rodriguez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, they help you get whatever coverage you need and provide a lot of details on what are you getting yourself into. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rose

Jennifer Rose

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie is an absolute dream to work with. She goes above and beyond for us, far exceeds any expectation when we need her. Thank you Rosie!"
Profile photo of Donna T

Donna T

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and concern for correct coverage Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Peter Nelson

Peter Nelson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula Bolt at State Farm was excellent in reviewing my insurance needs and questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Anastassia McNulty

Anastassia McNulty

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot Bertram is an excellent agent at Dan Anderson State Farm office. He was extremely helpful when I relocated to MN, purchased a house and needed to transfer/get a new insurance for my house and car. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, always available by phone and email. He also went above and beyond his basic duties as an agent, and also helped me to coordinate the insurance transfer with my previous State Farm agency which really simplified the process for me. I would highly recommend Elliot to anybody who needs to get or transfer insurance and for any other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristi Courrier

Kristi Courrier

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot was very helpful in reviewing my home, auto and current life insurance needs. His attention to detail and consideration for my time was excellent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Henrichs

Mark Henrichs

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot took the time to review each policy and answer questions I had during a recent meeting. He made suggestions to meet my current insurance needs since our last policy review."
Profile photo of Eric Shelley

Eric Shelley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie and the team are very kind and easy to work with. They make insurance easy to understand and navigate. You always feel heard and welcome whenever you call or come in!"
Profile photo of Erica Shelley

Erica Shelley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Maddie and the team at Dan Anderson! Bundling our home, auto, and umbrella policies was so easy and Maddie walked us through the whole process. This team really truly cares and is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Danielle Marie

Danielle Marie

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Elliot, who helped me with my home and auto insurance. He was very helpful and knowledgeable which made understanding it all a breeze for me. Any questions or concerns I had, he was there to answer in a timely manner. Some stress was lifted from my shoulders when it came to the home insurance, something I knew nothing about as a first time home buyer and for that I'm very thankful for. So cheers, to my first Google review. You deserve it 🙂"
Profile photo of Jessie Runk

Jessie Runk

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are simply the best!!! If you are looking for a professional insurance office with great rates this agency is it!"
Profile photo of Tara Dinndorf

Tara Dinndorf

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Trevor Cornelius

Trevor Cornelius

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie did awesome!"
Profile photo of Faith Madsen

Faith Madsen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Maddie to go over my auto insurance coverage. I had been with Progressive for 4 years and they kept raising my rates. State Farm was able to save me money and add more coverage!"
Profile photo of Lanette Wise (anotherwise)

Lanette Wise (anotherwise)

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie Loerzel and Faith patiently worked to find us better coverage at a comparable price. And I have a local agency to work with and some additional welcome gifts. Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great visit with Elliot today he helped get me set up on life insurance and better coverage for my car."
Profile photo of Jillyan Roisland

Jillyan Roisland

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot not only saved me money but made the process of switching insurance quick and stress free! Great experience!"
Profile photo of ashton s

ashton s

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by the office today and worked with Maddie to create an auto insurance plan that fits my budget and coverage needs. She was able to save me several hundred dollars! Looking forward to doing business together in the next years to come!"
Profile photo of Adam Giambruno

Adam Giambruno

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot was very thorough in his findings for my insurance inquiry. It made me feel very confident in his skills and knowledge in the area!"
Profile photo of Albert LeBeouf

Albert LeBeouf

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot and Maddie were supremely helpful, very professional, and talking to each them was a delight. I would recommend State Farm to anyone who asked, but I felt their personable approach was "that little something extra" that makes doing business easier. As a disabled person, that means a lot. Dan Anderson State Farm - 10/10!! Strongly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
""Like a good neighbor" is an under statement! I've been with State Farm for 37 years and they've never let me down. Dan Anderson State Farm is amazing! Linda Rocks! Save money while having the best coverage. It's nice to know that if something happens to me, as a father, my family will be provided for with a life insurance policy from a very reliable company..."
Profile photo of Liz Jones

Liz Jones

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meet with Maddie. She helped put a life insurance plan for me and my family being that I am still young. Super helpful and gave me a quote on my car and answered all my questions."